Sign In   |   Register

Welcome to 2020!

CACEO is excited to bring its members an exciting and educational line-up of training opportunities in the new year, and the new decade ahead!   This is your organization, so please contribute any way you can.  We are always seeking training ideas, volunteers for events, host organizations, and members interested in serving on the board.  Reach out to a board member to find out how you can help!  


March QT is coming up!

March 6th in Edgewater, CO

Click here for the agenda and registration


Host Compliance is offering a free Webinar on Short Term Rentals!

March 10th, 10am PT

Click here to register


Officer Safety Day

April 3rd, 2020 (tentative)

Boulder Fire Training Center


October 14-16, 2020:  CACEO Advance Certification class

Details and registration coming soon!


Basic Certification will be back in 2021.


Image result for congratulations and welcome

Community Search
Sign In

Quick Links

Training Opportunities  

Our Mission


Board of Directors

Annual CACEO Election Information

Job Postings

Goodwill Ambassadorand
Submit Members News!

Code Enforcement Agencies

CACEO Brochure  

Code Awareness Packet



Have a suggestion for our website?
Does specific content need updating? 
Click here to contact the webmaster.




"We are an association of friends, helping friends find answers to shared concerns."
-Juan S. Flores (President 2009-2016)


 Colorado Association of Code Enforcement Officials, LLC

PO Box 24

Arvada, CO 80001


contact us: